Oththa Seruppu (2019) Mp3 Songs

Oththa Seruppu Songs Download And Movie Information :

  • Music Files Format: High-Quality Song and Zip File.
  • Music Bit Rate: 320Kbps and 128Kbps.
  • Movie Released Year: 2019.
  • Cast & Crew: R. Parthiepan
  • Music Composer: Santhosh Narayanan
  • Movie Director: R. Parthiepan
  • Songs Category: Tamil Songs
  • Language: Tamil.

Oththa Seruppu (2019) Songs Mp3 Download Link

Kulirudha Pulla  Download ] 
Artist: Sid Sriram, Sangeetha Karuppiah, R. Parthiban


Oththa Seruppu Movie Mp3 Songs Full Album Zip File Download

– Download Oththa Seruppu 128Kbps Zip File Download ] 

– Download Oththa Seruppu 320Kbps Zip File Download ] 

Oththa Seruppu is another upcoming 2019 Tamil cinema that directed by R. Parthiepan. R. Parthiepan plays a vital roles during this movie. Santhosh Narayanan composed the film’s music Soundtracks and background score. Oththa Seruppu movie officially release on 2019.



Incoming Search Terms:

Oththa Seruppu Mp3, Oththa Seruppu Tamil Songs masstamilan, Oththa Seruppu Songs, Oththa Seruppu starmusiq songs, Oththa Seruppu Full Song, Oththa Seruppu full audio songs download, Oththa Seruppu Santhosh Narayanan song, Oththa Seruppu tamil mp3 download, Oththa Seruppu high quality songs, Oththa Seruppu starmusiq zip download, tamiltunes vmusiq saavn gaana itunes, Free Oththa Seruppu mp3 songs 320kbps